Deliveries

Deliveries

We deliver high-quality fruits, vegetables, legumes and nuts all over the world. It is important for us that customers return to us, so we pay great attention to quality control, selection of suppliers and conditions of transportation and storage of goods. In addition, we are ready to approach each client individually, to provide unique terms of payment, delivery, branding and packaging.

Production

The process of manufacturing products for us is the most important stage of work. Our specialists control all aspects of production, from the moment of sowing to the final harvest.

Production
Quality control

Quality control

Each order that Sultan Agro Impeks delivers to customers passes a chain of control tests. All the standards we use are international. We also involve experts to constantly test the products before they are manufactured and shipped.

Packaging

The main criterion of our packaging is reliability. When delivered by any type of transport, our goods, thanks to proper packaging, will not crumble, deform or deteriorate.

Packaging
Terms of delivery

Terms of delivery

Our main terms of delivery are in accordance with Incoterms 2010: FCA, FOB, CFR, CIF and DAP. However, we are ready to provide individual conditions at the request of the client.

Delivery

We have extensive experience in delivering products to Europe, Asia and the CIS countries. Thanks to the proven logistics methods of Sultan Agro Impeks, you can be sure that the order will arrive on time and without loss of quality. In the case of a defect on our part, the company covers the client's losses in full.

Delivery
x

Thank you! Your message accepted.

We'll contact you in a working day.

x

Sorry, Something went wrong!

Error:

Try one more time or you can contact us via:

E-mail: info@sultanagro.uz

Phone: + 998 (97) 735 00-09

Поставки

Поставки

Доставляем качественные фрукты, овощи, бобовые культуры и орехи по всему миру. Нам важно, чтобы клиенты к нам возвращались, поэтому уделяем огромное значение контролю качества, отбору поставщиков и условиям транспортировки и хранения товаров. Кроме того, мы готовы подойти к каждому клиенту индивидуально – предоставить уникальные условия оплаты, поставки, брендирования и упаковки.

Изготовление продукции

Процесс изготовления продукции для нас важнейший этап работы. Наши специалисты контролируют все аспекты производства товара, от момента посева, до финального сбора урожая.

Изготовление продукции
Контроль качества

Контроль качества

Каждый заказ который Sultan Agro Impeks поставляет клиентам проходит цепочку контрольных тестов. Все стандарты, которыми мы пользуемся – международные. А еще мы привлекаем экспертов для постоянного тестирования товаров перед изготовлением и отправкой.

Упаковка

Основной критерий наших упаковок – надежность. При доставке любым типом транспорта, наш товар благодаря грамотной упаковке не рассыпется, не деформируется и не испортится.

Упаковка
Условия поставки

Условия поставки

Наши основные условия поставки согласуются с “Инкотермс 2010”: FCA, FOB, CFR, CIF и DAP. Однако, мы готовы предоставить индивидуальные условия по требованию клиента.

Доставка

У нас имеется богатый опыт доставки продукции в Европу, Азию и страны СНГ. Благодаря проверенным методам логистики Sultan Agro Impeks вы можете быть уверены в том, что заказ прибудет вовремя и без потери качества. В случае допущения брака с нашей стороны, компания покрывает убытки клиента в полной мере.

Доставка